Officers for the  Gem & Mineral Society of Lynchburg, Va. Inc.:

President:  Dave Woolley

First VP:  Vacant

Second VP:  Vacant

Secretary:  Linda Noble

Treasurer: Linda Noble

Newsletter Editor: Steve Gordon

Member at Large: Eric Routon and Michael Staton


Committee Chairpersons:

Field trips: Open

Hospitality: Open

New Articles: Steve Gordon

Silent Auction: Warren Darling

Special Events: Dave Callahan & John Haskins

Swap for Rocks: Warren Darling

Workshops: Dave Callahan & Thom Noble

FRA Adult Liaison: Open

Membership: Thom Noble